Troopr Check-ins allow late submission by default. This means that participants can continue to respond to the Check-in well after the wait time is over. If you rather disable late submission, you can do that in Check-in Settings.
To disable late submission, start by logging in to Troopr web application at https://app.troopr.io and choose your Check-in from the drop-down menu. Select "Settings" and check out the "Check-in late submission" section to enable/disable this feature.
When the late submission is disabled, participants of the Check-in will not be allowed to submit their responses after the wait time.